Certified NCS Current

Certified Newborn Care Specialist Current List

The following is a list of the people who are regarded in high standing in the Newborn Care field. They have passed and many time exceeded all the requirements. These ladies are considered the best in the nation and we highly recommend the hiring of these certified ladies. Please feel free to contact any of these ladies regarding care for your infant.

Lisa Rietzke lisamrh@live.com 9/5/17 9/5/18
Sarah Smith sarahrsmith983@gmail.com 9/1/17 9/1/18
Rebekka Doran missrebeccadoran@gmail.com 8/26/16 8/26/18 TX
Jan Foote mernsjan@yahoo.com 7/7/17 7/7/18 CA
Terian Gregory terianj@yahoo.com 7/2/17 7/2/18 AZ
Brandy Cheyenne Haynes bcheyennehaynes@yahoo.com 7/1/17 7/1/18 VA
Betty Bourdet 34bourdet@sbcglobal.net 6/2/17 6/2/18 CA
Amy Collins-Hoyt collins505@juno.com 5/31/16 5/31/18 TX
Malia Hudson maliahudson@gmail.com> 5/24/16 5/24/18 AZ
Megan Donahue meganl1008@icloud.com 5/24/16 5/24/18 MA
Anna Golovko canchona11@gmail.com 5/10/16 5/10/18 MD
Lindsey Daniels lindseymdaniels@gmail.com 5/9/17 5/9/18 CA
Amelia Boyle ryehill@hotmail.com 4/20/17 4/20/18 MD
Joanna Briese joanna@newborncaretraining.com 3/17/17 3/17/18 CA
Brittany Hunt brittany@hushhushlittlebaby.com 1/24/17 1/24/18 VA
Haleigh Almquist haleigh@hushhushlittlebaby.com 1/20/17 1/20/18 FL
Katie Bishop mrsb2484@yahoo.com 11/22/16 11/22/17 ID
Erica Blackwelder dogwoodblossomnanny@gmail.com 10/26/16 10/26/17
Tamiko Kelly tamiko@sleepwellwakehappy.com 10/5/2017 10/5/2018 TX